life without wheat…

I finally got my head around life without wheat after reading and researching for two days. I thought it would turn out to be quiet a challenge but in this case doctor’s orders are fun.

photo

I stocked up the pantry and have been reading all I could get my hands on. Most importantly I already feel a difference in the right and pain-free direction after only a few days without wheat. I guess the challenge will be travelling since every snack you can buy on the road has wheat (even gum)…I will let you know how that went! Watch this space for gigiandwheatfreefood:)

Leave a Reply

